Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Sebej

Solcy 2004606 Sebej 2004515

Train schedule Solcy → Sebej

Return trains Sebej → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

20:30

Sebej

03:20

06:50

Dist. 326 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

20:30

Sebej

03:20

06:50

Dist. 326 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sebej

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Sebej

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Sebej online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Sebej we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 326 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 06:50 hours. The slowest train is №791Р and it arrives in 06:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Sebej. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 20:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Sebej starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Себеж

Сольцы 2004606 Себеж 2004515

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Себеж

Смотреть обратно Себеж → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

20:30

Себеж

03:20

06:50

Раст. 326 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

20:30

Себеж

03:20

06:50

Раст. 326 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Себеж

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Себеж

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Себеж онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Себеж, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 326 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 06:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №791Р - проходит за 06:50 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Себеж курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 20:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Себеж открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.