Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Pustoshka

Solcy 2004606 Pustoshka 2004512

Train schedule Solcy → Pustoshka

Return trains Pustoshka → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

20:30

Pustoshka

02:23

05:53

Dist. 267 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

20:30

Pustoshka

02:23

05:53

Dist. 267 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pustoshka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Pustoshka

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Pustoshka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Pustoshka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 267 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 05:53 hours. The slowest train is №791Р and it arrives in 05:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Pustoshka. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 20:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Pustoshka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Пустошка

Сольцы 2004606 Пустошка 2004512

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Пустошка

Смотреть обратно Пустошка → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

20:30

Пустошка

02:23

05:53

Раст. 267 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

20:30

Пустошка

02:23

05:53

Раст. 267 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пустошка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Пустошка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Пустошка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Пустошка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 267 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 05:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №791Р - проходит за 05:53 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Пустошка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 20:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Пустошка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.