Find your railway ticket for direction
Lemenka - Velikie Luki

Lemenka 2004604 Velikie Luki 2004540

Train schedule Lemenka → Velikie Luki

Return trains Velikie Luki → Lemenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Velikie Luki

07:55

05:55

Dist. 225 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Velikie Luki

07:55

05:55

Dist. 225 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lemenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velikie Luki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lemenka → Velikie Luki

If you need to buy railway ticket Lemenka Velikie Luki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lemenka and Velikie Luki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 225 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 05:55 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 05:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lemenka and Velikie Luki. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lemenka and Velikie Luki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Леменка - Великие Луки

Леменка 2004604 Великие Луки 2004540

Расписание поездов Леменка → Великие Луки

Смотреть обратно Великие Луки → Леменка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Леменка

02:00

Великие Луки

07:55

05:55

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Леменка

02:00

Великие Луки

07:55

05:55

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Леменка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Великие Луки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Леменка → Великие Луки

Чтобы купить жд билет Леменка Великие Луки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Леменка Великие Луки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 05:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 05:55 часов. Всего между Леменка и Великие Луки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Леменка Великие Луки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.