Find your railway ticket for direction
Lemenka - Dedovichi

Lemenka 2004604 Dedovichi 2004527

Train schedule Lemenka → Dedovichi

Return trains Dedovichi → Lemenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Dedovichi

03:37

01:37

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Dedovichi

03:37

01:37

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lemenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lemenka → Dedovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Lemenka Dedovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lemenka and Dedovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 01:37 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 01:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lemenka and Dedovichi. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lemenka and Dedovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Леменка - Дедовичи

Леменка 2004604 Дедовичи 2004527

Расписание поездов Леменка → Дедовичи

Смотреть обратно Дедовичи → Леменка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Леменка

02:00

Дедовичи

03:37

01:37

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Леменка

02:00

Дедовичи

03:37

01:37

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Леменка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Леменка → Дедовичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Леменка Дедовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Леменка Дедовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 01:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 01:37 часов. Всего между Леменка и Дедовичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Леменка Дедовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.