Find your railway ticket for direction
Lemenka - Chihachevo

Lemenka 2004604 Chihachevo 2004524

Train schedule Lemenka → Chihachevo

Return trains Chihachevo → Lemenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Chihachevo

04:22

02:22

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Chihachevo

04:22

02:22

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lemenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chihachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lemenka → Chihachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Lemenka Chihachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lemenka and Chihachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 02:22 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 02:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lemenka and Chihachevo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lemenka and Chihachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Леменка → Чихачево PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Леменка – Чихачево

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:34
26ч 10мин
07:32
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки

Чтобы купить жд билет Леменка Чихачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Леменка Чихачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 2:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 2:10 часов. Всего между Леменка и Чихачево курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 02:02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 02:02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Леменка Чихачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.