Find your railway ticket for direction
Lemenka - Ashevo

Lemenka 2004604 Ashevo 2004523

Train schedule Lemenka → Ashevo

Return trains Ashevo → Lemenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Ashevo

04:38

02:38

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Ashevo

04:38

02:38

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lemenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ashevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lemenka → Ashevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Lemenka Ashevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lemenka and Ashevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 93 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 02:38 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 02:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lemenka and Ashevo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lemenka and Ashevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Леменка - Ашево

Леменка 2004604 Ашево 2004523

Расписание поездов Леменка → Ашево

Смотреть обратно Ашево → Леменка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Леменка

02:00

Ашево

04:38

02:38

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Леменка

02:00

Ашево

04:38

02:38

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Леменка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ашево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Леменка → Ашево

Чтобы купить жд билет Леменка Ашево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Леменка Ашево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 93 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 02:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 02:38 часов. Всего между Леменка и Ашево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Леменка Ашево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.