Find your railway ticket for direction
Lemenka - Loknia

Lemenka 2004604 Loknia 2004522

Train schedule Lemenka → Loknia

Return trains Loknia → Lemenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Loknia

05:41

03:41

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Loknia

05:41

03:41

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lemenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lemenka → Loknia

If you need to buy railway ticket Lemenka Loknia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lemenka and Loknia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 140 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 03:41 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 03:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lemenka and Loknia. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lemenka and Loknia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Леменка - Локня

Леменка 2004604 Локня 2004522

Расписание поездов Леменка → Локня

Смотреть обратно Локня → Леменка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Леменка

02:00

Локня

05:41

03:41

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Леменка

02:00

Локня

05:41

03:41

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Леменка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Леменка → Локня

Чтобы купить жд билет Леменка Локня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Леменка Локня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 03:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 03:41 часов. Всего между Леменка и Локня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Леменка Локня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.