Find your railway ticket for direction
Lemenka - Samolukovo

Lemenka 2004604 Samolukovo 2004519

Train schedule Lemenka → Samolukovo

Return trains Samolukovo → Lemenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Samolukovo

06:18

04:18

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Samolukovo

06:18

04:18

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lemenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Samolukovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lemenka → Samolukovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Lemenka Samolukovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lemenka and Samolukovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 160 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 04:18 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 04:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lemenka and Samolukovo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lemenka and Samolukovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Леменка Самолуково

Посмотреть обратное направление Самолуково Леменка
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

677А Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.Великие Луки

Обычный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 677А Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. - Великие Луки
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

22:34

04:20

время в пути

07:32

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки

Маршрут поезда 677А

Чтобы купить жд билет Леменка Самолуково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Леменка Самолуково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 160 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 4:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 4:20 часов. Всего между Леменка и Самолуково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 01:58 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 01:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Леменка Самолуково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.