Find your railway ticket for direction
Lemenka - Zagoskino

Lemenka 2004604 Zagoskino 2004050

Train schedule Lemenka → Zagoskino

Return trains Zagoskino → Lemenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Zagoskino

05:23

03:23

Dist. 124 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lemenka

02:00

Zagoskino

05:23

03:23

Dist. 124 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lemenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zagoskino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lemenka → Zagoskino

If you need to buy railway ticket Lemenka Zagoskino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lemenka and Zagoskino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 124 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 03:23 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 03:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lemenka and Zagoskino. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lemenka and Zagoskino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Леменка - Загоскино

Леменка 2004604 Загоскино 2004050

Расписание поездов Леменка → Загоскино

Смотреть обратно Загоскино → Леменка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Леменка

02:00

Загоскино

05:23

03:23

Раст. 124 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Леменка

02:00

Загоскино

05:23

03:23

Раст. 124 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Леменка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Загоскино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Леменка → Загоскино

Чтобы купить жд билет Леменка Загоскино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Леменка Загоскино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 124 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 03:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 03:23 часов. Всего между Леменка и Загоскино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Леменка Загоскино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.