Find your railway ticket for direction
Tver - Kanevskaia

Tver 2004600 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Tver → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Tver

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
043С

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tver

20:54

Kanevskaia

01:44

28:50

Dist. 1552 km
Show route
Hide route
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tver

02:12

Kanevskaia

07:22

29:10

Dist. 1640 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tver

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tver → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Tver Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tver and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1640 km, and the fastest train №043С arrives in 28:50 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 29:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tver and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №115А and it departures at 02:12. And the latest one is №043С, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tver and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тверь - Каневская

Тверь 2004600 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Тверь → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Тверь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
043С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тверь

20:54

Каневская

01:44

28:50

Раст. 1552 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тверь

02:12

Каневская

07:22

29:10

Раст. 1640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тверь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тверь → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Тверь Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тверь Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1640 км, и самый быстрый поезд №043С преодолевает его за 28:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 29:10 часов. Всего между Тверь и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №115А отправляется в 02:12 утра, а самый поздний - №043С в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тверь Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.