Find your railway ticket for direction
Tver - Briuhoveck

Tver 2004600 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Tver → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Tver

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
043С

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tver

20:54

Briuhoveck

02:14

29:20

Dist. 1586 km
Show route
Hide route
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tver

02:12

Briuhoveck

07:56

29:44

Dist. 1674 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tver

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tver → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Tver Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tver and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1674 km, and the fastest train №043С arrives in 29:20 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 29:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tver and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №115А and it departures at 02:12. And the latest one is №043С, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tver and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тверь - Брюховецкая

Тверь 2004600 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Тверь → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Тверь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
043С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тверь

20:54

Брюховецкая

02:14

29:20

Раст. 1586 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тверь

02:12

Брюховецкая

07:56

29:44

Раст. 1674 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тверь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тверь → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Тверь Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тверь Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1674 км, и самый быстрый поезд №043С преодолевает его за 29:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 29:44 часов. Всего между Тверь и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №115А отправляется в 02:12 утра, а самый поздний - №043С в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тверь Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.