PROIZD™ – train Tver - Kislovodsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Tver – Kislovodsk

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:32
14h 37min
09:40
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tver Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tver and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2042 km, and the fastest train №049А arrives in 38:37 hours. The slowest train is №049А and it arrives in 38:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tver and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №049А and it departures at 19:03:00. And the latest one is №049А, it departures at 19:03:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tver and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тверь - Кисловодск

Тверь 2004600 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Тверь → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Тверь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тверь

19:03

Кисловодск

10:11

39:08

Раст. 2026 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тверь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тверь → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Тверь Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тверь Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2026 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049А преодолевает его за 39:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049А - проходит за 39:08 часов. Всего между Тверь и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049А отправляется в 19:03 утра, а самый поздний - №049А в 19:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тверь Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.