PROIZD™ – train Tver - Lihoslavl: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Tver – Lihoslavl

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
09:40
24h 29min
07:30
Belgorod S-Pet-Lad.

If you need to buy railway ticket Tver Lihoslavl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tver and Lihoslavl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №120В arrives in 0:29 hours. The slowest train is №120В and it arrives in 0:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tver and Lihoslavl. So far the most earliest train is №120В and it departures at 00:19:00. And the latest one is №120В, it departures at 00:19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tver and Lihoslavl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Тверь → Лихославль PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тверь – Лихославль

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
09:40
24ч 29мин
07:30
Белгород Спб Ладожский

Чтобы купить жд билет Тверь Лихославль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тверь Лихославль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120В преодолевает его за 0:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120В - проходит за 0:29 часов. Всего между Тверь и Лихославль курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120В отправляется в 00:19:00 утра, а самый поздний - №120В в 00:19:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тверь Лихославль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.