Find your railway ticket for direction
Tver - S-Pet-Lad.

Tver 2004600 S-Pet-Lad. 2004006

Train schedule Tver → S-Pet-Lad.

Return trains S-Pet-Lad. → Tver

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tver

00:18

S-Pet-Lad.

07:30

07:12

Dist. 485 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tver

02:07

S-Pet-Lad.

09:58

07:51

Dist. 485 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tver

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station S-Pet-Lad.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tver → S-Pet-Lad.

If you need to buy railway ticket Tver S-Pet-Lad. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tver and S-Pet-Lad. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 485 km, and the fastest train №120В arrives in 07:12 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 07:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tver and S-Pet-Lad.. So far the most earliest train is №120В and it departures at 00:18. And the latest one is №116С, it departures at 02:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tver and S-Pet-Lad. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тверь - Спб Ладожский

Тверь 2004600 Спб Ладожский 2004006

Расписание поездов Тверь → Спб Ладожский

Смотреть обратно Спб Ладожский → Тверь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тверь

00:18

Спб Ладожский

07:30

07:12

Раст. 485 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тверь

02:07

Спб Ладожский

09:58

07:51

Раст. 485 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тверь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Спб Ладожский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тверь → Спб Ладожский

Чтобы купить жд билет Тверь Спб Ладожский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тверь Спб Ладожский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 485 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120В преодолевает его за 07:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 07:51 часов. Всего между Тверь и Спб Ладожский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120В отправляется в 00:18 утра, а самый поздний - №116С в 02:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тверь Спб Ладожский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.