PROIZD™ – train Tver - Uzlovaia 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Tver – Uzlovaia 1

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:32
30h 28min
22:00
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Mahachkala

If you need to buy railway ticket Tver Uzlovaia 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tver and Uzlovaia 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 424 km, and the fastest train №135А arrives in 6:28 hours. The slowest train is №135А and it arrives in 6:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tver and Uzlovaia 1. So far the most earliest train is №135А and it departures at 01:02:00. And the latest one is №135А, it departures at 01:02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tver and Uzlovaia 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Тверь → Узловая 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тверь – Узловая 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:32
30ч 28мин
22:00
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Махачкала

Чтобы купить жд билет Тверь Узловая 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тверь Узловая 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 424 км, и самый быстрый поезд №135А преодолевает его за 6:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №135А - проходит за 6:28 часов. Всего между 424 и 135А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Узловая 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №135А отправляется в 01:02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №135А в 01:02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тверь Узловая 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.