Find your railway ticket for direction
Mal Vishera - Elec

Mal Vishera 2004592 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Mal Vishera → Elec

Return trains Elec → Mal Vishera

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mal Vishera

19:22

Elec

10:56

15:34

Dist. 941 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mal Vishera

19:22

Elec

10:56

15:34

Dist. 941 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mal Vishera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mal Vishera → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Mal Vishera Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mal Vishera and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 941 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 15:34 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 15:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mal Vishera and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 19:22. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 19:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mal Vishera and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Малая Вишера - Елец

Малая Вишера 2004592 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Малая Вишера → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Малая Вишера

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Малая Вишера

19:22

Елец

10:56

15:34

Раст. 941 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Малая Вишера

19:22

Елец

10:56

15:34

Раст. 941 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Малая Вишера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Малая Вишера → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Малая Вишера Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Малая Вишера Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 941 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 15:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 15:34 часов. Всего между Малая Вишера и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 19:22 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 19:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Малая Вишера Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.