PROIZD™ – train Okulovka - Vladikavkaz: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Okulovka Vladikavkaz

Look up reverse direction
Vladikavkaz Okulovka
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

121А Санкт-Петербург glavnyi — Vladikavkaz

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

16:32

21h 33m

18:23

,
,
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
Vladikavkaz

Route map for train 121А

If you need to buy railway ticket Okulovka Vladikavkaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Okulovka and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2434 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 45:33 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 45:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Okulovka and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 20:50:00. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 20:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Okulovka and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Окуловка → Владикавказ PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окуловка Владикавказ

Посмотреть обратное направление
Владикавказ Окуловка
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

121А Санкт-Петербург-Главн. — Владикавказ

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

16:32

21:33

время в пути

18:23

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ

Маршрут поезда 121А

Чтобы купить жд билет Окуловка Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окуловка Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2434 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 45:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 45:33 часов. Всего между 2434 и 121А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Владикавказ. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 20:50:00 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 20:50:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окуловка Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.