Find your railway ticket for direction
Okulovka - Briuhoveck

Okulovka 2004579 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Okulovka → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Okulovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
043С

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Okulovka

17:27

Briuhoveck

02:14

32:47

Dist. 1820 km
Show route
Hide route
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Okulovka

23:32

Briuhoveck

07:56

32:24

Dist. 1908 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Okulovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Okulovka → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Okulovka Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Okulovka and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1908 km, and the fastest train №115А arrives in 32:24 hours. The slowest train is №043С and it arrives in 32:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Okulovka and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №043С and it departures at 17:27. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 23:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Okulovka and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окуловка - Брюховецкая

Окуловка 2004579 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Окуловка → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Окуловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
043С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окуловка

17:27

Брюховецкая

02:14

32:47

Раст. 1820 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окуловка

23:32

Брюховецкая

07:56

32:24

Раст. 1908 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окуловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окуловка → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Окуловка Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окуловка Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1908 км, и самый быстрый поезд №115А преодолевает его за 32:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №043С - проходит за 32:47 часов. Всего между Окуловка и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043С отправляется в 17:27 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 23:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окуловка Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.