Find your railway ticket for direction
Okulovka - Apollonsk

Okulovka 2004579 Apollonsk 2064038

Train schedule Okulovka → Apollonsk

Return trains Apollonsk → Okulovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Okulovka

21:02

Apollonsk

15:16

42:14

Dist. 2272 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Okulovka

21:02

Apollonsk

19:37

46:35

Dist. 2272 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Okulovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Okulovka → Apollonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Okulovka Apollonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Okulovka and Apollonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2272 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 42:14 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 46:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Okulovka and Apollonsk. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 21:02. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 21:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Okulovka and Apollonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окуловка - Аполлонская

Окуловка 2004579 Аполлонская 2064038

Расписание поездов Окуловка → Аполлонская

Смотреть обратно Аполлонская → Окуловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окуловка

21:02

Аполлонская

15:16

42:14

Раст. 2272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окуловка

21:02

Аполлонская

19:37

46:35

Раст. 2272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окуловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окуловка → Аполлонская

Чтобы купить жд билет Окуловка Аполлонская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окуловка Аполлонская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2272 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 42:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 46:35 часов. Всего между Окуловка и Аполлонская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 21:02 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 21:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окуловка Аполлонская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.