Find your railway ticket for direction
Okulovka - Mitrofanov

Okulovka 2004579 Mitrofanov 2014553

Train schedule Okulovka → Mitrofanov

Return trains Mitrofanov → Okulovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795В

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Okulovka

23:16

Mitrofanov

17:57

18:41

Dist. 1230 km
Show route
Hide route
035А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Okulovka

23:16

Mitrofanov

17:57

18:41

Dist. 1230 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Okulovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Okulovka → Mitrofanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Okulovka Mitrofanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Okulovka and Mitrofanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1230 km, and the fastest train №795В arrives in 18:41 hours. The slowest train is №795В and it arrives in 18:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Okulovka and Mitrofanov. So far the most earliest train is №795В and it departures at 23:16. And the latest one is №795В, it departures at 23:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Okulovka and Mitrofanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окуловка - Митрофановка

Окуловка 2004579 Митрофановка 2014553

Расписание поездов Окуловка → Митрофановка

Смотреть обратно Митрофановка → Окуловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окуловка

23:16

Митрофановка

17:57

18:41

Раст. 1230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
035А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окуловка

23:16

Митрофановка

17:57

18:41

Раст. 1230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окуловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окуловка → Митрофановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Окуловка Митрофановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окуловка Митрофановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1230 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795В преодолевает его за 18:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795В - проходит за 18:41 часов. Всего между Окуловка и Митрофановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795В отправляется в 23:16 утра, а самый поздний - №795В в 23:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окуловка Митрофановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.