PROIZD™ – train Okulovka - Michurinsk Voronejskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Okulovka Michurinsk Voronejskii

Look up reverse direction
Michurinsk Voronejskii Okulovka
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

035А Санкт-Петербург glavnyi — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:25

10h 16m

09:55

,
,
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
Adler

Route map for train 035А

If you need to buy railway ticket Okulovka Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Okulovka and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 816 km, and the fastest train №035А arrives in 10:16 hours. The slowest train is №035А and it arrives in 10:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Okulovka and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №035А and it departures at 23:31:00. And the latest one is №035А, it departures at 23:31:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Okulovka and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Окуловка → Мичуринск-Ворон PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окуловка Мичуринск-Ворон

Посмотреть обратное направление
Мичуринск-Ворон Окуловка
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

035А Санкт-Петербург-Главн. — Адлер

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

20:25

10:16

время в пути

09:55

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Адлер

Маршрут поезда 035А

Чтобы купить жд билет Окуловка Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окуловка Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 816 км, и самый быстрый поезд №035А преодолевает его за 10:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №035А - проходит за 10:16 часов. Всего между 816 и 035А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Мичуринск-Ворон. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №035А отправляется в 23:31:00 утра, а самый поздний - №035А в 23:31:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окуловка Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.