PROIZD™ – train Okulovka - Uzlovaia 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Okulovka Uzlovaia 1

Look up reverse direction
Uzlovaia 1 Okulovka
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

135А Санкт-Петербург glavnyi — Mahachkala

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

16:32

10:40

travel time

22:00

Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
Mahachkala

Route map for train 135А

If you need to buy railway ticket Okulovka Uzlovaia 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Okulovka and Uzlovaia 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 658 km, and the fastest train №135А arrives in 10:40 hours. The slowest train is №135А and it arrives in 10:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Okulovka and Uzlovaia 1. So far the most earliest train is №135А and it departures at 20:50:00. And the latest one is №135А, it departures at 20:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Okulovka and Uzlovaia 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Окуловка → Узловая 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окуловка – Узловая 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:32
10ч 40мин
22:00
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Махачкала

Чтобы купить жд билет Окуловка Узловая 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окуловка Узловая 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 658 км, и самый быстрый поезд №135А преодолевает его за 10:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №135А - проходит за 10:40 часов. Всего между Окуловка и Узловая 1 курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №135А отправляется в 20:50:00 утра, а самый поздний - №135А в 20:50:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окуловка Узловая 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.