Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Zilupe

Dno 2004570 Zilupe 2500415

Train schedule Dno → Zilupe

Return trains Zilupe → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

21:12

Zilupe

03:37

06:25

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

21:12

Zilupe

04:37

07:25

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zilupe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Zilupe

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Zilupe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Zilupe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 314 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 06:25 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 07:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dno and Zilupe. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 21:12. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 21:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Zilupe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Зилупе

Дно 2004570 Зилупе 2500415

Расписание поездов Дно → Зилупе

Смотреть обратно Зилупе → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

21:12

Зилупе

03:37

06:25

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

21:12

Зилупе

04:37

07:25

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зилупе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Зилупе

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Зилупе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Зилупе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 314 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 06:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 07:25 часов. Всего между Дно и Зилупе курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 21:12 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 21:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Зилупе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.