Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Rezekne 2

Dno 2004570 Rezekne 2 2500366

Train schedule Dno → Rezekne 2

Return trains Rezekne 2 → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

21:12

Rezekne 2

05:12

08:00

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

21:12

Rezekne 2

06:12

09:00

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rezekne 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Rezekne 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Rezekne 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Rezekne 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 369 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 08:00 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 09:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dno and Rezekne 2. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 21:12. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 21:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Rezekne 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Резекне 2

Дно 2004570 Резекне 2 2500366

Расписание поездов Дно → Резекне 2

Смотреть обратно Резекне 2 → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

21:12

Резекне 2

05:12

08:00

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

21:12

Резекне 2

06:12

09:00

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Резекне 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Резекне 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Резекне 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Резекне 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 369 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 08:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 09:00 часов. Всего между Дно и Резекне 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 21:12 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 21:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Резекне 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.