Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Riga Pas

Dno 2004570 Riga Pas 2500001

Train schedule Dno → Riga Pas

Return trains Riga Pas → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

21:12

Riga Pas

08:28

11:16

Dist. 593 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

21:12

Riga Pas

09:24

12:12

Dist. 593 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Riga Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Riga Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Riga Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Riga Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 593 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 11:16 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 12:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dno and Riga Pas. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 21:12. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 21:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Riga Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Рига-Пасажиеру

Дно 2004570 Рига-Пасажиеру 2500001

Расписание поездов Дно → Рига-Пасажиеру

Смотреть обратно Рига-Пасажиеру → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

21:12

Рига-Пасажиеру

08:28

11:16

Раст. 593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

21:12

Рига-Пасажиеру

09:24

12:12

Раст. 593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рига-Пасажиеру

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Рига-Пасажиеру

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Рига-Пасажиеру онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Рига-Пасажиеру, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 593 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 11:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 12:12 часов. Всего между Дно и Рига-Пасажиеру курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 21:12 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 21:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Рига-Пасажиеру открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.