PROIZD™ – train Dno - Korosten: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno – Korosten

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
39h 19min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 862 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 15:19 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 15:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dno and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 00:04:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 00:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дно → Коростень PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно – Коростень

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:40
39ч 19мин
07:46
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 862 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 15:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 15:19 часов. Всего между 862 и 061Ь курсирует такое колличество поездов: Коростень. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 00:04:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 00:04:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.