Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Bereza Gor

Dno 2004570 Bereza Gor 2100794

Train schedule Dno → Bereza Gor

Return trains Bereza Gor → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

17:50

Bereza Gor

07:02

13:12

Dist. 858 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereza Gor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Bereza Gor

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Bereza Gor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Bereza Gor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 858 km, and the fastest train №049Б arrives in 13:12 hours. The slowest train is №049Б and it arrives in 13:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dno and Bereza Gor. So far the most earliest train is №049Б and it departures at 17:50. And the latest one is №049Б, it departures at 17:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Bereza Gor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Береза Город

Дно 2004570 Береза Город 2100794

Расписание поездов Дно → Береза Город

Смотреть обратно Береза Город → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

17:50

Береза Город

07:02

13:12

Раст. 858 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Береза Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Береза Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Береза Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Береза Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 858 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049Б преодолевает его за 13:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Б - проходит за 13:12 часов. Всего между Дно и Береза Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049Б отправляется в 17:50 утра, а самый поздний - №049Б в 17:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Береза Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.