Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Krulevscizn

Dno 2004570 Krulevscizn 2100285

Train schedule Dno → Krulevscizn

Return trains Krulevscizn → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

19:55

Krulevscizn

04:21

08:26

Dist. 517 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

19:55

Krulevscizn

04:25

08:30

Dist. 517 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krulevscizn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Krulevscizn

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Krulevscizn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Krulevscizn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 517 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 08:26 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 08:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dno and Krulevscizn. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 19:55. And the latest one is №799Ч, it departures at 19:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Krulevscizn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Крулевщизна

Дно 2004570 Крулевщизна 2100285

Расписание поездов Дно → Крулевщизна

Смотреть обратно Крулевщизна → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

19:55

Крулевщизна

04:21

08:26

Раст. 517 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

19:55

Крулевщизна

04:25

08:30

Раст. 517 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крулевщизна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Крулевщизна

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Крулевщизна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Крулевщизна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 517 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Ч преодолевает его за 08:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 08:30 часов. Всего между Дно и Крулевщизна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 19:55 утра, а самый поздний - №799Ч в 19:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Крулевщизна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.