PROIZD™ – train Dno - Kozenki: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno – Kozenki

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
37h 1min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Kozenki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Kozenki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 732 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 13:01 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 13:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dno and Kozenki. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 00:04:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 00:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Kozenki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Козенки

Дно 2004570 Козенки 2100254

Расписание поездов Дно → Козенки

Смотреть обратно Козенки → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

00:12

Козенки

13:00

12:48

Раст. 732 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козенки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Козенки

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Козенки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Козенки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 732 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 12:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 12:48 часов. Всего между Дно и Козенки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 00:12 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 00:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Козенки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.