PROIZD™ – train Dno - Buda Koshel: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno – Buda Koshel

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:20
11h 12min
08:58
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Gomel

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Buda Koshel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Buda Koshel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 649 km, and the fastest train №083А arrives in 11:12 hours. The slowest train is №083А and it arrives in 11:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dno and Buda Koshel. So far the most earliest train is №083А and it departures at 21:00:00. And the latest one is №083А, it departures at 21:00:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Buda Koshel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Буда-Кошелевская

Дно 2004570 Буда-Кошелевская 2100025

Расписание поездов Дно → Буда-Кошелевская

Смотреть обратно Буда-Кошелевская → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

21:12

Буда-Кошелевская

09:37

12:25

Раст. 649 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Буда-Кошелевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Буда-Кошелевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Буда-Кошелевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Буда-Кошелевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 649 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083А преодолевает его за 12:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083А - проходит за 12:25 часов. Всего между Дно и Буда-Кошелевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083А отправляется в 21:12 утра, а самый поздний - №083А в 21:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Буда-Кошелевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.