Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Kandalaksha

Dno 2004570 Kandalaksha 2004715

Train schedule Dno → Kandalaksha

Return trains Kandalaksha → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1389 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kandalaksha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Kandalaksha

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Kandalaksha online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Kandalaksha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1389 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 25:38 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 25:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dno and Kandalaksha. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 22:40. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 22:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Kandalaksha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Кандалакша

Дно 2004570 Кандалакша 2004715

Расписание поездов Дно → Кандалакша

Смотреть обратно Кандалакша → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

22:40

Кандалакша

00:18

25:38

Раст. 1389 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кандалакша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Кандалакша

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Кандалакша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Кандалакша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1389 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 25:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 25:38 часов. Всего между Дно и Кандалакша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 22:40 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 22:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Кандалакша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.