PROIZD™ – train Dno - Solcy: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno – Solcy

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:10
24h 33min
07:55
Brest C Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
22:14
24h 34min
11:44
Kishineu Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
17:33
24h 34min
15:25
Grodno Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Solcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Solcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 39 km, and the fastest train №052Б arrives in 0:33 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 0:34 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Dno and Solcy. So far the most earliest train is №052Б and it departures at 04:19:00. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 11:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Solcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дно → Сольцы PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно – Сольцы

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:10
24ч 33мин
07:55
Брест-Центральный Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
22:14
24ч 34мин
11:44
Кишинэу Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
17:33
24ч 34мин
15:25
Гродно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Сольцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Сольцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 39 км, и самый быстрый поезд №052Б преодолевает его за 0:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 0:34 часов. Всего между 39 и 052Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Сольцы. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №052Б отправляется в 04:19:00 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 11:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Сольцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.