Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Velikie Luki

Dno 2004570 Velikie Luki 2004540

Train schedule Dno → Velikie Luki

Return trains Velikie Luki → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

03:02

Velikie Luki

07:55

04:53

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

03:02

Velikie Luki

07:55

04:53

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velikie Luki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Velikie Luki

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Velikie Luki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Velikie Luki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 205 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 04:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dno and Velikie Luki. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 03:02. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 03:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Velikie Luki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Великие Луки

Дно 2004570 Великие Луки 2004540

Расписание поездов Дно → Великие Луки

Смотреть обратно Великие Луки → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

03:02

Великие Луки

07:55

04:53

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

03:02

Великие Луки

07:55

04:53

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Великие Луки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Великие Луки

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Великие Луки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Великие Луки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 205 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 04:53 часов. Всего между Дно и Великие Луки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 03:02 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 03:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Великие Луки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.