PROIZD™ – train Dno - Dedovichi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno – Dedovichi

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
24h 29min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu
21:46
24h 28min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
24h 28min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
22:34
24h 28min
07:32
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Velikie Luki
15:30
24h 29min
15:14
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kaliningrad Pass
17:20
24h 28min
08:58
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Gomel

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Dedovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Dedovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 32 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 0:28 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 0:29 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Dno and Dedovichi. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 00:04:00. And the latest one is №083А, it departures at 21:00:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Dedovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дно → Дедовичи PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно – Дедовичи

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:40
24ч 29мин
07:46
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Кишинэу
21:46
24ч 28мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
24ч 28мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
22:34
24ч 28мин
07:32
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки
15:30
24ч 29мин
15:14
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный
17:20
24ч 28мин
08:58
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гомель-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Дедовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Дедовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 32 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 0:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 0:29 часов. Всего между 32 и 677А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Дедовичи. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 00:04:00 утра, а самый поздний - №083А в 21:00:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Дедовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.