Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Plotovec

Dno 2004570 Plotovec 2004525

Train schedule Dno → Plotovec

Return trains Plotovec → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

03:02

Plotovec

04:07

01:05

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

03:02

Plotovec

04:07

01:05

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Plotovec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Plotovec

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Plotovec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Plotovec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 01:05 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 01:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dno and Plotovec. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 03:02. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 03:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Plotovec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Плотовец

Дно 2004570 Плотовец 2004525

Расписание поездов Дно → Плотовец

Смотреть обратно Плотовец → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

03:02

Плотовец

04:07

01:05

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

03:02

Плотовец

04:07

01:05

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Плотовец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Плотовец

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Плотовец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Плотовец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 01:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 01:05 часов. Всего между Дно и Плотовец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 03:02 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 03:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Плотовец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.