Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Strimovichi

Dno 2004570 Strimovichi 2004521

Train schedule Dno → Strimovichi

Return trains Strimovichi → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

03:02

Strimovichi

05:56

02:54

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

03:02

Strimovichi

05:56

02:54

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Strimovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Strimovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Strimovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Strimovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 02:54 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 02:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dno and Strimovichi. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 03:02. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 03:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Strimovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Стримовичи

Дно 2004570 Стримовичи 2004521

Расписание поездов Дно → Стримовичи

Смотреть обратно Стримовичи → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

03:02

Стримовичи

05:56

02:54

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

03:02

Стримовичи

05:56

02:54

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стримовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Стримовичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Стримовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Стримовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 02:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 02:54 часов. Всего между Дно и Стримовичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 03:02 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 03:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Стримовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.