Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Samolukovo

Dno 2004570 Samolukovo 2004519

Train schedule Dno → Samolukovo

Return trains Samolukovo → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

03:02

Samolukovo

06:18

03:16

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

03:02

Samolukovo

06:18

03:16

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Samolukovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Samolukovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Samolukovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Samolukovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 140 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 03:16 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 03:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dno and Samolukovo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 03:02. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 03:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Samolukovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Самолуково

Дно 2004570 Самолуково 2004519

Расписание поездов Дно → Самолуково

Смотреть обратно Самолуково → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

03:02

Самолуково

06:18

03:16

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

03:02

Самолуково

06:18

03:16

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Самолуково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Самолуково

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Самолуково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Самолуково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 03:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 03:16 часов. Всего между Дно и Самолуково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 03:02 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 03:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Самолуково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.