Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Sebej

Dno 2004570 Sebej 2004515

Train schedule Dno → Sebej

Return trains Sebej → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

21:12

Sebej

03:20

06:08

Dist. 287 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

21:12

Sebej

03:20

06:08

Dist. 287 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sebej

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Sebej

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Sebej online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Sebej we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 287 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 06:08 hours. The slowest train is №791Р and it arrives in 06:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dno and Sebej. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 21:12. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 21:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Sebej starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Себеж

Дно 2004570 Себеж 2004515

Расписание поездов Дно → Себеж

Смотреть обратно Себеж → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

21:12

Себеж

03:20

06:08

Раст. 287 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

21:12

Себеж

03:20

06:08

Раст. 287 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Себеж

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Себеж

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Себеж онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Себеж, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 287 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 06:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №791Р - проходит за 06:08 часов. Всего между Дно и Себеж курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 21:12 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 21:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Себеж открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.