Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno - Podporoje

Dno 2004570 Podporoje 2004229

Train schedule Dno → Podporoje

Return trains Podporoje → Dno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dno

22:40

Podporoje

08:08

09:28

Dist. 499 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Podporoje

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dno → Podporoje

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Podporoje online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Podporoje we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 499 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 09:28 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 09:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dno and Podporoje. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 22:40. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 22:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Podporoje starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно - Подпорожье

Дно 2004570 Подпорожье 2004229

Расписание поездов Дно → Подпорожье

Смотреть обратно Подпорожье → Дно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дно

22:40

Подпорожье

08:08

09:28

Раст. 499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подпорожье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дно → Подпорожье

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Подпорожье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Подпорожье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 09:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 09:28 часов. Всего между Дно и Подпорожье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 22:40 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 22:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Подпорожье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.