PROIZD™ – train Dno - Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dno Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Look up reverse direction
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Dno
From?
To?
When?
Results: 2

054К Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky — Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii

Fast Regular

Brand train

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

Popularity

1.50

12:45

27:19

travel time

12:21

Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii

143О Kharkiv-Pas — Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii

Fast Regular

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

Popularity

1.50

06:14

27:19

travel time

12:21

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii

Route map for train 054К

If you need to buy railway ticket Dno Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dno and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 245 km, and the fastest train №054К arrives in 3:19 hours. The slowest train is №054К and it arrives in 3:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dno and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii. So far the most earliest train is №054К and it departures at 09:02:00. And the latest one is №143О, it departures at 09:02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dno and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дно → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дно – Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:45
27ч 19мин
12:21
054К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
06:14
27ч 19мин
12:21
143О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет Дно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 245 км, и самый быстрый поезд №054К преодолевает его за 3:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №054К - проходит за 3:19 часов. Всего между 245 и 054К курсирует такое колличество поездов: Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №054К отправляется в 09:02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №143О в 09:02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.