Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Zilupe

Suscevo 2004560 Zilupe 2500415

Train schedule Suscevo → Zilupe

Return trains Zilupe → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

22:31

Zilupe

03:37

05:06

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

22:31

Zilupe

04:37

06:06

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zilupe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Zilupe

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Zilupe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Zilupe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 05:06 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 06:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Suscevo and Zilupe. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 22:31. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 22:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Zilupe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Зилупе

Сущево 2004560 Зилупе 2500415

Расписание поездов Сущево → Зилупе

Смотреть обратно Зилупе → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

22:31

Зилупе

03:37

05:06

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

22:31

Зилупе

04:37

06:06

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зилупе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Зилупе

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Зилупе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Зилупе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 05:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 06:06 часов. Всего между Сущево и Зилупе курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 22:31 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 22:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Зилупе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.