Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Rezekne 2

Suscevo 2004560 Rezekne 2 2500366

Train schedule Suscevo → Rezekne 2

Return trains Rezekne 2 → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

22:31

Rezekne 2

05:12

06:41

Dist. 274 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

22:31

Rezekne 2

06:12

07:41

Dist. 274 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rezekne 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Rezekne 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Rezekne 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Rezekne 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 274 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 06:41 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 07:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Suscevo and Rezekne 2. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 22:31. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 22:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Rezekne 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Резекне 2

Сущево 2004560 Резекне 2 2500366

Расписание поездов Сущево → Резекне 2

Смотреть обратно Резекне 2 → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

22:31

Резекне 2

05:12

06:41

Раст. 274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

22:31

Резекне 2

06:12

07:41

Раст. 274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Резекне 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Резекне 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Резекне 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Резекне 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 274 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 06:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 07:41 часов. Всего между Сущево и Резекне 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 22:31 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 22:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Резекне 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.