Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Kibartai

Suscevo 2004560 Kibartai 2400433

Train schedule Suscevo → Kibartai

Return trains Kibartai → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

21:14

Kibartai

11:01

13:47

Dist. 835 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

21:14

Kibartai

12:01

14:47

Dist. 835 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kibartai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Kibartai

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Kibartai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Kibartai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 835 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 13:47 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 14:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Suscevo and Kibartai. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 21:14. And the latest one is №799Ч, it departures at 21:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Kibartai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Кибартай

Сущево 2004560 Кибартай 2400433

Расписание поездов Сущево → Кибартай

Смотреть обратно Кибартай → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

21:14

Кибартай

11:01

13:47

Раст. 835 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

21:14

Кибартай

12:01

14:47

Раст. 835 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кибартай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Кибартай

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Кибартай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Кибартай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 835 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Ч преодолевает его за 13:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 14:47 часов. Всего между Сущево и Кибартай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 21:14 утра, а самый поздний - №799Ч в 21:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Кибартай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.