Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Ovruch

Suscevo 2004560 Ovruch 2200090

Train schedule Suscevo → Ovruch

Return trains Ovruch → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

01:33

Ovruch

14:58

13:25

Dist. 722 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ovruch

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Ovruch

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Ovruch online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Ovruch we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 722 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 13:25 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 13:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suscevo and Ovruch. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 01:33. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 01:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Ovruch starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Овруч

Сущево 2004560 Овруч 2200090

Расписание поездов Сущево → Овруч

Смотреть обратно Овруч → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

01:33

Овруч

14:58

13:25

Раст. 722 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Овруч

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Овруч

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Овруч онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Овруч, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 722 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 13:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 13:25 часов. Всего между Сущево и Овруч курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 01:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 01:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Овруч открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.