Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Gorodok

Suscevo 2004560 Gorodok 2100255

Train schedule Suscevo → Gorodok

Return trains Gorodok → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

03:11

Gorodok

07:10

03:59

Dist. 192 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

03:11

Gorodok

07:10

03:59

Dist. 192 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Gorodok

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Gorodok online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Gorodok we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 192 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 03:59 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 03:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Suscevo and Gorodok. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 03:11. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 03:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Gorodok starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Городок

Сущево 2004560 Городок 2100255

Расписание поездов Сущево → Городок

Смотреть обратно Городок → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

03:11

Городок

07:10

03:59

Раст. 192 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

03:11

Городок

07:10

03:59

Раст. 192 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Городок

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Городок онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Городок, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 192 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 03:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 03:59 часов. Всего между Сущево и Городок курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 03:11 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 03:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Городок открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.