Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Smorgon

Suscevo 2004560 Smorgon 2100205

Train schedule Suscevo → Smorgon

Return trains Smorgon → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

21:14

Smorgon

06:34

09:20

Dist. 566 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

21:14

Smorgon

06:37

09:23

Dist. 566 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smorgon

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Smorgon

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Smorgon online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Smorgon we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 566 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 09:20 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 09:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Suscevo and Smorgon. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 21:14. And the latest one is №799Ч, it departures at 21:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Smorgon starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Сморгонь

Сущево 2004560 Сморгонь 2100205

Расписание поездов Сущево → Сморгонь

Смотреть обратно Сморгонь → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

21:14

Сморгонь

06:34

09:20

Раст. 566 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

21:14

Сморгонь

06:37

09:23

Раст. 566 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сморгонь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Сморгонь

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Сморгонь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Сморгонь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 566 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Ч преодолевает его за 09:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 09:23 часов. Всего между Сущево и Сморгонь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 21:14 утра, а самый поздний - №799Ч в 21:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Сморгонь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.