Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Skidel

Suscevo 2004560 Skidel 2100169

Train schedule Suscevo → Skidel

Return trains Skidel → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

03:11

Skidel

18:54

15:43

Dist. 855 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

03:11

Skidel

18:54

15:43

Dist. 855 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Skidel

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Skidel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Skidel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 855 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 15:43 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 15:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Suscevo and Skidel. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 03:11. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 03:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Skidel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Скидель

Сущево 2004560 Скидель 2100169

Расписание поездов Сущево → Скидель

Смотреть обратно Скидель → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

03:11

Скидель

18:54

15:43

Раст. 855 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

03:11

Скидель

18:54

15:43

Раст. 855 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Скидель

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Скидель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Скидель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 855 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 15:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 15:43 часов. Всего между Сущево и Скидель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 03:11 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 03:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Скидель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.