Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Ros

Suscevo 2004560 Ros 2100156

Train schedule Suscevo → Ros

Return trains Ros → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

03:11

Ros

17:28

14:17

Dist. 810 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

03:11

Ros

17:28

14:17

Dist. 810 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Ros

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Ros online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Ros we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 810 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 14:17 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 14:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Suscevo and Ros. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 03:11. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 03:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Ros starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Рось

Сущево 2004560 Рось 2100156

Расписание поездов Сущево → Рось

Смотреть обратно Рось → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

03:11

Рось

17:28

14:17

Раст. 810 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

03:11

Рось

17:28

14:17

Раст. 810 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Рось

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Рось онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Рось, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 810 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 14:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 14:17 часов. Всего между Сущево и Рось курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 03:11 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 03:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Рось открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.