Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Kalinkovichi

Suscevo 2004560 Kalinkovichi 2100090

Train schedule Suscevo → Kalinkovichi

Return trains Kalinkovichi → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 614 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Kalinkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Kalinkovichi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Kalinkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 614 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 11:00 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 11:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suscevo and Kalinkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 01:33. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 01:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Kalinkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Калинковичи

Сущево 2004560 Калинковичи 2100090

Расписание поездов Сущево → Калинковичи

Смотреть обратно Калинковичи → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

01:33

Калинковичи

12:33

11:00

Раст. 614 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Калинковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Калинковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Калинковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 614 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 11:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 11:00 часов. Всего между Сущево и Калинковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 01:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 01:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Калинковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.