PROIZD™ – train Suscevo - Buda Koshel: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo – Buda Koshel

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:20
9h 50min
08:58
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Gomel

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Buda Koshel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Buda Koshel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 554 km, and the fastest train №083А arrives in 9:50 hours. The slowest train is №083А and it arrives in 9:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suscevo and Buda Koshel. So far the most earliest train is №083А and it departures at 22:22:00. And the latest one is №083А, it departures at 22:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Buda Koshel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сущево → Буда-Кошелевская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево – Буда-Кошелевская

Открыта продажа билетов на Троицу

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:20
9ч 50мин
08:58
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гомель-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Буда-Кошелевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Буда-Кошелевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 554 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083А преодолевает его за 9:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083А - проходит за 9:50 часов. Всего между 554 и 083А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Буда-Кошелевская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083А отправляется в 22:22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №083А в 22:22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Буда-Кошелевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.